New user? Register here:
Email Address
Password
Retype Password
First Name
Last Name
Existing user? Login here:
Email Address
Password
TICKETS ON SALE NOW

This information is supplied for the assistance of visitors to the festival. The organisers can take no responsibility for the hotels and guesthouses listed below.

Guest houses and B&Bs

Name Address Telephone Email  
Amberley Guest House 151 Middleton Road, Banbury, OX16 3QS 01295-255-797    
Ashlea Guest House 58 Oxford Road, Banbury, OX16 9AN 01295-250-539 enquiry@ashleaguesthouse.co.uk  
Avonlea Guest House 41 Southam Road, Banbury, OX16 2EP 01295-267-837 whitforddebbie@hotmail.com  
Banbury Cross B&B 1 Broughton Road, Banbury, OX16 9QB 01295-266-048 info@banburycrossbandb.co.uk  
Broughton Grounds Farm Bed and Breakfast Broughton Grounds Farm, North Newington, Banbury, OX15 6AW 01295-730-315 info@broughtongrounds.co.uk  
Calthorpe Lodge Guest House 4 Calthorpe Road, Banbury, OX16 5HS 01295-252-325    
Cotefield Bed & Breakfast Oxford Road (opposite Rugby Club), Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AQ 01295-264-977    
Cromwell Lodge 9-11 North Bar Street, Banbury, OX16 0TB 01295-259-781 6434@greeneking.co.uk  
Cropredy Bed & Breakfast Orchard House, Church Lane, Cropredy, Banbury, OX17 1NQ 01295-758-598    
Earls Farm B&B Victoria Terrace, Deddington, OX15 0TU 01869-337-567 susan@earlsfarm.com  
Easington House 50 Oxford Road, Banbury, OX16 9AN 01295-270-181 enquiries@easingtonhouse.co.uk  
East Barn Bed & Breakfast East Barn, Spring Farm, Hanwell, Nr Banbury, OX17 1HN 01295-738-246    
The Elephant & Castle B&B Humber Street, Bloxham, OX15 4LZ 01295-720-383 Bloxhamelephant1@btconnect.com  
Fairlawns Guest House 60 Oxford Road, Banbury, OX16 9AN 01295-262-461 fairlawnsgh@gmail.com  
Hanwell House 2 Lapsley Drive, Banbury, OX16 1EJ 01295-263-001 hanwell.house@gmail.com  
Hornton Grounds Country House Hornton, Banbury, OX15 6HH 01295-678-318 catherine@horntongrounds.com  
The Horse & Groom Inn  Main Road, Milcombe, OX15 4RS 01295-722-142 horseandgroominn@gmail.com  
Kimbers Ark B&B 120 Warwick Road, Banbury, OX16 2AN 01295-254-498 kimbers.ark@gmail.com  
Little Bridge House High Street, Barford St Michael, OX15 0RF 01869-338-820    
Middle Barn Middle Barn, Manor Road, Sulgrave, Banbury, OX17 2SA 01295-768-777 07516-778-090    
The Old Farmhouse Bed and Breakfast The Old Farmhouse, Banbury Road, Chacombe, Banbury, OX17 2JN 01295-711-303    
Old Manor Farm Bed and Breakfast Old Manor Farm, Little Bourton, Nr Banbury, OX17 1RB

01295-758-857

07733-100-253

info@oldmanorfarmbandb.co.uk

omfbandb@btinternet.com

 
Prospect Guest House Prospect House, Banbury, OX16 9AN 01295 268745    
Red Lion The Green, Adderbury, Nr Banbury, OX17 3NG 01295-810-269 6496@greeneking.co.uk  
The Six Bells Church Street, Sulgrave, Nr Banbury, OX17 2RP 01295-760-653    
South Newington House Barford Road, South Newington, OX15 4JW 01295-721-866    
         
Stone Court  Helmdon Road, Sulgrave, Nr Banbury, OX17 2SQ 01295-760-818 ronnie@stonecourtsulgrave.co.uk  
Treetops Guest House 28 Dashwood Road, Banbury, OX16 5HD 01295-254-444 enquiries@treetopsbanbury.co.uk  
White Cross House 7 Broughton Road, Banbury, OX16 9QB 01295-277-932    

 

Hotels

Name Address Telephone Email  
Best Western Wroxton House Hotel Wroxton, Banbury, OX15 6QB 01295-730-777 reservations@wroxtonhousehotel.com  
Deddington Arms Hotel Horsefair, Deddington, OX15 -0SH 01869-338-364 deddarms@oxfordshire-hotels.co.uk  
Banbury House Hotel Oxford Road, Banbury, OX16 9AH 01295-259-361 sales@banburyhouse.co.uk  
Mercure Banbury Whately Hall Hotel 17-19 Horse Fair, Banbury Cross, Banbury OX16 0AN 01295-253-261 H6633@accor.com  
The Lismore Hotel 61 Oxford Road Banbury OX16 9AJ 01295-267-661 reservations@thelismorehotel.co.uk  
The Lampet Arms Hotel Main Street, Tadmarton, OX15 5TB 01295-780-070    

Speakers 2017

Eve Poole
Peter Hunt
Karl Sabbagh
Ruth Valerio
Theatre 17
Mon 02 Oct @ 09:00
RT @RevAndrewRumseyThrilled to be speaking at Bloxham literary fest in February. Great theme & lineup: https://t.co/nRvoAok5ox